Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Un autre blog de la fille de l'air
20 décembre 2009

°oO Mum Oo°

mama1

   Pour qu'on ne l'oublie pas... Ma maman dans les années 70, la première aux USA et la deuxième en Espagne. Elle a beaucoup voyagé... et m'a laissé en héritage le goût des voyages, l'envie de tout faire et de tout découvrir, de créer, de bidouiller, et d'écrire... Elle me manque..............

mama2

   So that we don't forget her... Here are some pictures of my Mummy in the 70's, in USA and in Spain. She travelled a lot... And gave me in inheritance her taste for travelling, the desire to test evrerything and discovering new things and places, desire to create and writing... I miss her... It's one month now i lost her. She was 57...

[Photos: my Mum in USA and Spain]

Publicité
Commentaires
J
Hello!!! I'm so thrilled to have found your blog and I so enjoy reading your lovely posts and seeing your lovely photos so I'm passing on this award I just received to you. It's just waiting for you at my blog http://jennylovesbenny.blogspot.com/. Don't feel obligated to post 7 things about yourself, I know it'a a busy time of year. But I do hope you drop by and pick it up :D<br /> <br /> Heaps of Hugs,<br /> Jenny
Un autre blog de la fille de l'air
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Un autre blog de la fille de l'air
Publicité